Distance By Defiance

Album: Odds Are Nothing (2004)

Song: These Lies

Bitrate: 192kbps

Plays: 96 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


Straight outta southeast ga, this band is making a name for themselves...quick! This five piece just released their demo and are working on their self-financed full length release! The band is consisted of Chris Coats (vocals), Matt Brown (lead guitar, backup vocals), Wayne Degan (rhythm guitar, backup vocals), Brian Peavy (bass guitar), and Steve Prestridge (drums). The band has been together for almost a year now and have marked their territory with harmonizing guitar riffs, deep growling bass, "in your face" lyrics, and a drum machine that can't be matched. These guys show amazing potential and are known for their energetic performances. three songs are available for download here on pahardcore.